Active Topics

Hello guys , I'm a newbie! I'm not a great programer I know only C language I was addicted to blacberry coz I'm insane texter :s
But suddenly I got urge of having apps on my phone so as you know BB is not for the apps! I found nokia n900 coz It has open GL so that I could play games and stuff in HD on it After having N900 it was quite difficult to get used to it due to its weird keyboard whose Spacebar is on right side (i seriously don't get the logic behind this)
But now I'm used to it! But Facing few bugs (according to me)

My first problem
is Email integration! I'm still not able to integrate my accounts with it! I use yahoo mostly! It says wrong user name or password every time! though i tried hotmail! It gets integrate once and i could see the mails but after a minute it gets log out and says wrong user name or password :s Somebody please gimme tut how can i get working emails on myN900 coz its giving me headache! I installed Nitdroid for the sake of emails only!
Or tell me if their is an email client for nokia n900.I heard nokia has great Push to mail service but its sucking me

Second problem is I've not find any FB application in my phone! I can sign in to facebook using IM in conversations but its for chat only! When i try to insert FB widget on desktop and provide user and password! it says,''unable to connect to facebook''

3rd problem The phone security has been awful for me! I'm not secure because of that annoying pop up when SMS comes! So every body can read the text easily who is around me ! and also there is no conversation locker so that i can lock my conversations! huh! Besides, There is no easily phone locker! Like one press key to lock phone so that it can ask for password! I've to press power button and then SECURE DEVICE! This sucks ! I mean who has time to do this ! I would be happier if it could be lock with that lock lever on the bottom of phone with 3.5 mm jack!