RESOLVED: Thanks to scyzor, I learned I needed to convert the Windows file endings to Linux file endings. That solved the changelog parsing error

I'm brand new to autobuilder and debs, packaging, etc in general and am pretty lost with this one. All help for this drowning newbie gratefully received!

Ive uploaded my project to autobuilder twice but both times has failed with the same problem:

TMP="/var/tmp"
TEMP="/var/tmp"
DEBIAN_FRONTEND="noninteractive"
DEBIAN_PRIORITY="critical"
DEB_BUILD_OPTIONS="parallel=4"
TMPDIR="/var/tmp"
dpkg-buildpackage: set CFLAGS to default value: -g -O2
dpkg-buildpackage: set CPPFLAGS to default value:
dpkg-buildpackage: set LDFLAGS to default value:
dpkg-buildpackage: set FFLAGS to default value: -g -O2
dpkg-buildpackage: set CXXFLAGS to default value: -g -O2
Undefined subroutine &Dpkg::Changelog::Entry:: Debian::_g called at /scratchbox/devkits/debian-squeeze/share/perl5/Dpkg/Changelog/Entry/Debian.pm line 117, <STDIN> line 1.
dpkg-buildpackage: error: changelog parser /scratchbox/devkits/debian-squeeze/lib/dpkg/parsechangelog/debian gave error exit status 9
From googling it seems to be suggesting a problem with my changelog file. I'm only using the one MADDE gave me, there's very little in it

mfakecaller (0.1) unstable; urgency=low

* Initial Release.

-- kojacker <Ryanfprojects@nospamplease.com> Fri, 12 Nov 2010 00:29:16 +0000
I haven't a clue where to begin to solve this one. Ive checked for simple things like making sure i hadn't put any tabs or line returns when editing my name and email address in.. can someone direct me to things I need to check?

I should also say I have had no problems creating a deb and running it on my n900, and the MADDE console output doesnt seem to be flagging any particular errors or issues when it's creating the CHANGES file.

Thanks!

Cybot950 - Control a robot with your N9/N950
SMSPetFeeder - Build a Bluetooth/SMS dog feeder with Qt, N950, and arduino
Nerf950 - Use your N9/N950 to fire a Nerf gun