Hello! I'm new to these kinds of devices, but they are very intriguing to me. I actually stumbled across them while looking for an MP3 player, and I would probably use the device as such pretty frequently. However, I don't have a laptop and I don't have a lot of interest in getting one, as the only thing that excites me about them is wireless Internet browsing, so an IT seems pretty perfect for me. I am considering both the N800 and N810. Mainly what I want to do with this thing is:

-Listen to MP3s over headphones or in the car (I have about 15 gigs of music, although I don't exactly need ALL of it with me all the time of course)
-Browse the Internet over WiFi, including more intensive sites like YouTube
-Possibly other random apps like games or PIM-y stuff depending on what's out there

While the N810 is a bit smaller and is very nice-looking, the N800's much lower cost and higher storage capacity make me think it would suit me better. What do you guys think I should go with? Thanks!

Since the N810 and the N800 use the same software, it'll all come down to design, size and memory card size. Since you've got 15GB of music, the only way you could work with that is with two 8GB mini cards on the N810, so having the SD slot on the N800 makes that possible whether you want to carry all your music at once or not. As for surfing, I thought that I'd be using the keyboard more on the N810, but I tend to use the virtual keyboard more while surfing, so that's another one for the N800.