i have been using my N900 for almost 2 yrs now. it served me quite well. never loved a phone this much as much i love my N900. surprisingly it still in brand new condition. no scratches, nothing. i treated it like my own baby. even the box is still there with the manual and the ear plugs. i am planning to keep my N900 as it served me very well and its a great phone which could do anything.

after two years i planned to buy another phone. i want apps, games, camera and speed. without all these feature i lived 2 yrs but its high time i should buy smthng else. there is no phone which can replace my N900 so i want one which can complements my N900. my basic requirements are:

speed
android(obviously)
camera.
good battery life.one day is good enough (like N900 after purchasing the scud )
after i bought N900 i havent been looking on other phones so i hav no idea.

plzz suggest me which phone to buy. u guys know better. plzz help me to choose.
Thank you

Last edited by Mohammed Muid; 2012-05-26 at 06:21.

Moderator | Posts: 6,215 | Thanked: 6,400 times | Joined on Nov 2011
htc one x if the small storage size isnt an issue otherwise sgs 3 or sony xperia s

Posts: 7,074 | Thanked: 9,069 times | Joined on Oct 2009 @ Moon! It's not the East or the West side... it's the Dark Side
Galaxy note is the way for real techie. HOX, SGS3 or sony are for kids.

Posts: 1,583 | Thanked: 1,203 times | Joined on Dec 2011 @ Everywhere

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ibrakalifa For This Useful Post:
32GB is a lot. in N900 i hav got 12GB free. i cant fill them up. i would hav bought S3 but its too big. note is also too big. wont fit in my pocket. so either xperia s or one x? anything else?

Posts: 1,583 | Thanked: 1,203 times | Joined on Dec 2011 @ Everywhere

IMO regarding Android, it has to be the Galaxy Nexus. A "clean" android is the best, and the phone itself is excellent, but maybe a bit big.

The next in the line is the Xperia P, Sony (Ericsson) got the best custom-Android.